Contact Us

ITMO International Admission Office

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Educational Programs Department
international@itmo.ru +7 (812) 457-17-90

International Students Learning and Support Center

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139b, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
int.students@itmo.ru +7 (812) 314-77-75

Exchanges at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
ITMO International Admission Office
Tatiana Banderova
tpbanderova@itmo.ru +7 (812) 457-17-90

Migration support

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139d, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Migration Services Office
Daria Nekrasova
dsnekrasova@itmo.ru +7 (812) 315-05-21

Educational Events and Internships for Students

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Academic Mobility Support Office
Olga A. Ovsyannikova
oovsyannikova@itmo.ru +7 (812) 572-21-54

International Academic Exchange for ITMO Students

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139k, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Educational Programs Office
TATEVIK GYNOSYAN (Manager)
outgoing@itmo.ru +7 (812) 572-21-53

Work at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1228, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Center of International Faculty Support
Fatimat Karashaeva
inv@itmo.ru +7 (812) 315-21-59

Conferences and Internships for ITMO Staff Abroad

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1227, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Cooperation Department
Irina Kim
kim@itmo.ru +7 (812) 315-28-41

Advanced training for ITMO staff in Russia

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1228, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Fatimat Karashaeva
fbkarashaeva@itmo.ru +7 (812) 315-21-59

Study foreign languages at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139a, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Foreign Language Training Center
fltc@itmo.ru +7 (931) 393 55 13

Participation in the Open Doors academic competition

Lomonosova St. 9
project coordinator
Polina Petrusha
opendoors@itmo.ru

SHORT-TERM RESEARCH INTERNSHIPS AT ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
ITMO Academic Mobility Support Office
incominginternships@itmo.ru +7 (812) 572-21-54